Sin categoría

Staff Mobility For Training Mobility Agreement Example

Staff must carry out their mobility activities in a programme country different from the country of the sending organisations and the country of residence of the staff. The Erasmus programme countries are currently the Member States of the European Union (EU): Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom*Non-programme countries: former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Serbia, Contribution to travel to Turkey is calculated on the basis of a travel distance calculator supported by the European Commission ( The distance is calculated between the starting point and the terminus of straight-line mobility from one place to another. Travel services that are not directly related to the training of Erasmus+ Mobility staff, such as trips to conferences or other visits before/after Erasmus+ mobility, are not considered eligible. Under the Erasmus+ 1 Key Action – Mobility of individuals, staff of educational institutions have the opportunity to follow a learning and/or work experience experience in another country. Training mobility supports the professional development of teachers and non-teachers in higher education institutions in the form of training abroad (excluding conferences) and shadowing/observation period/training employment at a partner university or any other relevant organisation abroad. CEU faculty and administrative staff can apply for Erasmus+ funds to participate in training mobility abroad. You can check IMOTION or the ACRO website to find training opportunities for employees. Beneficiaries of erasmus+ Mobility staff training should keep boarding passes/train tickets/other tickets to be submitted together with mobility documents.

Employees receive their regular salaries during their Erasmus training. Eligible applicants, regardless of nationality, must have an employment contract with Közép-európai Egyetem (CEU). Sending and hosting organisations must have agreed with the staff, before the start of the mobility period, on a `mobility agreement` on the activities to be carried out by the staff. These agreements define the outcomes of learning abroad, define the formal rules of recognition and list the rights and obligations of each party. Mobility activities are expected to lead to the following results: the minimum duration of training for Erasmus+ Mobility staff is 2 working days and the CEU awards a grant for a maximum duration of 5 to 6 days. Staff training mobility must take place in the current cycle between 1 December 2019 and 31 August 2020. Candidates are informed of the application decisions within four weeks of the deadline for submission of applications. Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom Ceu will endeavour to support as many applications as possible within available resources. Applications must be submitted on time. Incomplete and/or e-mailed application forms are not accepted.

Late applications are not considered. Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia The following types of organisations are not eligible as host organisations: successful applicants are entitled to partial support funds for their visit, which may not cover all costs actually incurred. . . .